Make a Reservation

Calendar of Events

Show:
You are here:

Saturday, February 1, 2020

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Thursday, February 6, 2020

First Thursday

First Thursday

October 4, 2018 Santa Barbara Hotel Group

First Thursday is an evening of art and culture in downtown Santa Barbara. On the first Thursday of each month, participating galleries and

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Friday, February 21, 2020

Santa Barbara Restaurant Week 2020

Santa Barbara Restaurant Week 2020

February 21, 2020 March 6, 2020 Santa Barbara Hotel Group

Attention foodies, get your forks ready for Santa Barbara Restaurant Week happening Friday, February 21 - Sunday, March 2, 2020.

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Santa Barbara Restaurant Week 2020

Santa Barbara Restaurant Week 2020

February 21, 2020 March 6, 2020 Santa Barbara Hotel Group

Attention foodies, get your forks ready for Santa Barbara Restaurant Week happening Friday, February 21 - Sunday, March 2, 2020.

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Santa Barbara Restaurant Week 2020

Santa Barbara Restaurant Week 2020

February 21, 2020 March 6, 2020 Santa Barbara Hotel Group

Attention foodies, get your forks ready for Santa Barbara Restaurant Week happening Friday, February 21 - Sunday, March 2, 2020.

Monday, February 24, 2020

Santa Barbara Restaurant Week 2020

Santa Barbara Restaurant Week 2020

February 21, 2020 March 6, 2020 Santa Barbara Hotel Group

Attention foodies, get your forks ready for Santa Barbara Restaurant Week happening Friday, February 21 - Sunday, March 2, 2020.

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Santa Barbara Restaurant Week 2020

Santa Barbara Restaurant Week 2020

February 21, 2020 March 6, 2020 Santa Barbara Hotel Group

Attention foodies, get your forks ready for Santa Barbara Restaurant Week happening Friday, February 21 - Sunday, March 2, 2020.

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Santa Barbara Restaurant Week 2020

Santa Barbara Restaurant Week 2020

February 21, 2020 March 6, 2020 Santa Barbara Hotel Group

Attention foodies, get your forks ready for Santa Barbara Restaurant Week happening Friday, February 21 - Sunday, March 2, 2020.

Thursday, February 27, 2020

Santa Barbara Restaurant Week 2020

Santa Barbara Restaurant Week 2020

February 21, 2020 March 6, 2020 Santa Barbara Hotel Group

Attention foodies, get your forks ready for Santa Barbara Restaurant Week happening Friday, February 21 - Sunday, March 2, 2020.

Friday, February 28, 2020

Santa Barbara Restaurant Week 2020

Santa Barbara Restaurant Week 2020

February 21, 2020 March 6, 2020 Santa Barbara Hotel Group

Attention foodies, get your forks ready for Santa Barbara Restaurant Week happening Friday, February 21 - Sunday, March 2, 2020.

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Santa Barbara Restaurant Week 2020

Santa Barbara Restaurant Week 2020

February 21, 2020 March 6, 2020 Santa Barbara Hotel Group

Attention foodies, get your forks ready for Santa Barbara Restaurant Week happening Friday, February 21 - Sunday, March 2, 2020.