Make a Reservation

Calendar of Events

Show:
You are here:

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Drinks at Dusk

Drinks at Dusk

July 11, 2019 July 11, 2019 Santa Barbara Hotel Group

Join the Franciscan Friars, staff and volunteers of Old Mission Santa Barbara for wine, beer, appetizers, and live music in the beautiful Sa

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Friday, July 19, 2019

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Tuesday, July 30, 2019