Make a Reservation

Calendar of Events

Show:
You are here:

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Zoo Brew

Zoo Brew

June 1, 2019 June 1, 2019 Santa Barbara Hotel Group

There are tastings from 30+ breweries, plus pub food and merchandise are available for sale.

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Thursday, June 6, 2019

First Thursday

First Thursday

October 4, 2018 Santa Barbara Hotel Group

First Thursday is an evening of art and culture in downtown Santa Barbara. On the first Thursday of each month, participating galleries and

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Friday, June 21, 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Saturday, June 29, 2019