Make a Reservation

Calendar of Events

Show:
You are here:

Thursday, August 1, 2019

First Thursday

First Thursday

October 4, 2018 Santa Barbara Hotel Group

First Thursday is an evening of art and culture in downtown Santa Barbara. On the first Thursday of each month, participating galleries and

Friday, August 2, 2019

Summer Cinema

Summer Cinema

July 5, 2019 ... Santa Barbara Hotel Group

each Friday in July and August.

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Friday, August 9, 2019

Summer Cinema

Summer Cinema

July 5, 2019 ... Santa Barbara Hotel Group

each Friday in July and August.

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Monday, August 12, 2019

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Friday, August 16, 2019

Summer Cinema

Summer Cinema

July 5, 2019 ... Santa Barbara Hotel Group

each Friday in July and August.

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Monday, August 19, 2019

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Friday, August 23, 2019

Summer Cinema

Summer Cinema

July 5, 2019 ... Santa Barbara Hotel Group

each Friday in July and August.

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Monday, August 26, 2019

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Friday, August 30, 2019

Summer Cinema

Summer Cinema

July 5, 2019 ... Santa Barbara Hotel Group

each Friday in July and August.

Saturday, August 31, 2019