Make a Reservation

Calendar of Events

Show:
You are here:

Saturday, January 2, 2021

Tuesday, January 5, 2021

Thursday, January 7, 2021

First Thursday

First Thursday

October 4, 2018 Santa Barbara Hotel Group

First Thursday is an evening of art and culture in downtown Santa Barbara. On the first Thursday of each month, participating galleries and

Saturday, January 9, 2021

Tuesday, January 12, 2021

Thursday, January 14, 2021

Jersey Boys

Jersey Boys

January 14, 2021 January 14, 2021 Santa Barbara Hotel Group

Presented by Broadway Santa Barbara

Saturday, January 16, 2021

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Saturday, January 23, 2021

Monday, January 25, 2021

Fiddler on the Roof

Fiddler on the Roof

January 25, 2021 January 26, 2021 Santa Barbara Hotel Group

Presented by Broadway Santa Barbara

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

Fiddler on the Roof

Fiddler on the Roof

January 25, 2021 January 26, 2021 Santa Barbara Hotel Group

Presented by Broadway Santa Barbara

Saturday, January 30, 2021

Our Locations