Make a Reservation

Calendar of Events

Show:
You are here:

Saturday, October 2, 2021

Sunday, October 3, 2021

Van Morrison

Van Morrison

October 3, 2021 October 3, 2021 Santa Barbara Hotel Group

Tuesday, October 5, 2021

Thursday, October 7, 2021

First Thursday

First Thursday

October 4, 2018 Santa Barbara Hotel Group

First Thursday is an evening of art and culture in downtown Santa Barbara. On the first Thursday of each month, participating galleries and

Saturday, October 9, 2021

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Wilco Live

Wilco Live

October 20, 2021 October 20, 2021 Santa Barbara Hotel Group

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Glass Animals

Glass Animals

October 27, 2021 October 28, 2021 Santa Barbara Hotel Group

Thursday, October 28, 2021

Glass Animals

Glass Animals

October 27, 2021 October 28, 2021 Santa Barbara Hotel Group

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Our Locations