Make a Reservation

Calendar of Events

Show:
You are here:

Tuesday, February 2, 2021

Thursday, February 4, 2021

First Thursday

First Thursday

October 4, 2018 Santa Barbara Hotel Group

First Thursday is an evening of art and culture in downtown Santa Barbara. On the first Thursday of each month, participating galleries and

Saturday, February 6, 2021

Tuesday, February 9, 2021

Saturday, February 13, 2021

Tuesday, February 16, 2021

Saturday, February 20, 2021

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

Saturday, February 27, 2021

Our Locations