Make a Reservation

Calendar of Events

Show:
You are here:

Thursday, April 1, 2021

First Thursday

First Thursday

October 4, 2018 Santa Barbara Hotel Group

First Thursday is an evening of art and culture in downtown Santa Barbara. On the first Thursday of each month, participating galleries and

Friday, April 2, 2021

Saturday, April 3, 2021

Sunday, April 4, 2021

Monday, April 5, 2021

Tuesday, April 6, 2021

Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Thursday, April 8, 2021

Friday, April 9, 2021

Saturday, April 10, 2021

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

Saturday, April 17, 2021

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

Waitress: The Musical

Waitress: The Musical

April 20, 2021 April 21, 2021 Santa Barbara Hotel Group

Presented by Broadway Santa Barbara

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Waitress: The Musical

Waitress: The Musical

April 20, 2021 April 21, 2021 Santa Barbara Hotel Group

Presented by Broadway Santa Barbara

Saturday, April 24, 2021

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

Our Locations