Make a Reservation

Calendar of Events

Show:
You are here:

Tuesday, August 3, 2021

Thursday, August 5, 2021

First Thursday

First Thursday

October 4, 2018 Santa Barbara Hotel Group

First Thursday is an evening of art and culture in downtown Santa Barbara. On the first Thursday of each month, participating galleries and

Saturday, August 7, 2021

Tuesday, August 10, 2021

Saturday, August 14, 2021

Tuesday, August 17, 2021

Saturday, August 21, 2021

Tuesday, August 24, 2021

Saturday, August 28, 2021

Tuesday, August 31, 2021

Our Locations