Make a Reservation

Calendar of Events

Show:
You are here:

Tuesday, November 1, 2022

Thursday, November 3, 2022

First Thursday

First Thursday

October 4, 2018 Santa Barbara Hotel Group

First Thursday is an evening of art and culture in downtown Santa Barbara. On the first Thursday of each month, participating galleries and

Saturday, November 5, 2022

Tuesday, November 8, 2022

Saturday, November 12, 2022

Tuesday, November 15, 2022

Saturday, November 19, 2022

Tuesday, November 22, 2022

Saturday, November 26, 2022

Tuesday, November 29, 2022

Our Locations