Make a Reservation

Calendar of Events

Show:
You are here:

Thursday, December 1, 2022

First Thursday

First Thursday

October 4, 2018 Santa Barbara Hotel Group

First Thursday is an evening of art and culture in downtown Santa Barbara. On the first Thursday of each month, participating galleries and

Saturday, December 3, 2022

Tuesday, December 6, 2022

Saturday, December 10, 2022

Tuesday, December 13, 2022

Saturday, December 17, 2022

Tuesday, December 20, 2022

Saturday, December 24, 2022

Tuesday, December 27, 2022

Saturday, December 31, 2022

Our Locations