Make a Reservation

Calendar of Events

Show:
You are here:

Thursday, June 2, 2022

First Thursday

First Thursday

October 4, 2018 Santa Barbara Hotel Group

First Thursday is an evening of art and culture in downtown Santa Barbara. On the first Thursday of each month, participating galleries and

Saturday, June 4, 2022

Sunday, June 5, 2022

Tuesday, June 7, 2022

Saturday, June 11, 2022

Sunday, June 12, 2022

Tuesday, June 14, 2022

Saturday, June 18, 2022

Rod Stewart Live

Rod Stewart Live

June 18, 2022 June 18, 2022 Santa Barbara Hotel Group

The Santa Barbara Bowl is big enough to attract world class headliners but intimate enough to feel like a one of-a-kind experience.

Sunday, June 19, 2022

Tuesday, June 21, 2022

Friday, June 24, 2022

Summer Solstice Celebration

Summer Solstice Celebration

June 24, 2022 June 25, 2022 Santa Barbara Hotel Group

The 48th Annual Summer Solstice Celebration kicks off the summer season with a vibrant explosion of creative energy, June 24-25 at Alameda P

Saturday, June 25, 2022

Summer Solstice Celebration

Summer Solstice Celebration

June 24, 2022 June 25, 2022 Santa Barbara Hotel Group

The 48th Annual Summer Solstice Celebration kicks off the summer season with a vibrant explosion of creative energy, June 24-25 at Alameda P

Wine & Food Festival

Wine & Food Festival

June 25, 2022 June 25, 2022 Santa Barbara Hotel Group

Sip and savor 100+ of the Central Coast’s best wineries and culinary delights

Sunday, June 26, 2022

Tuesday, June 28, 2022

Our Locations