Make a Reservation

Calendar of Events

Show:
You are here:

Saturday, July 2, 2022

Sunday, July 3, 2022

Tuesday, July 5, 2022

Thursday, July 7, 2022

First Thursday

First Thursday

October 4, 2018 Santa Barbara Hotel Group

First Thursday is an evening of art and culture in downtown Santa Barbara. On the first Thursday of each month, participating galleries and

Saturday, July 9, 2022

Sunday, July 10, 2022

Tuesday, July 12, 2022

Saturday, July 16, 2022

Sunday, July 17, 2022

Monday, July 18, 2022

Tuesday, July 19, 2022

Saturday, July 23, 2022

Sunday, July 24, 2022

Tuesday, July 26, 2022

Saturday, July 30, 2022

Sunday, July 31, 2022

Our Locations