Make a Reservation

Calendar of Events

Show:
You are here:

Thursday, August 1, 2019

First Thursday

First Thursday

October 4, 2018 Santa Barbara Hotel Group

First Thursday is an evening of art and culture in downtown Santa Barbara. On the first Thursday of each month, participating galleries and

Old Spanish Days - Fiesta 2019

Old Spanish Days - Fiesta 2019

July 31, 2019 August 4, 2019 Santa Barbara Hotel Group

Come and experience the authentic Spanish History that built our beloved city.

Friday, August 2, 2019

Summer Cinema

Summer Cinema

July 5, 2019 ... Santa Barbara Hotel Group

each Friday in July and August.

Old Spanish Days - Fiesta 2019

Old Spanish Days - Fiesta 2019

July 31, 2019 August 4, 2019 Santa Barbara Hotel Group

Come and experience the authentic Spanish History that built our beloved city.

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Old Spanish Days - Fiesta 2019

Old Spanish Days - Fiesta 2019

July 31, 2019 August 4, 2019 Santa Barbara Hotel Group

Come and experience the authentic Spanish History that built our beloved city.

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Old Spanish Days - Fiesta 2019

Old Spanish Days - Fiesta 2019

July 31, 2019 August 4, 2019 Santa Barbara Hotel Group

Come and experience the authentic Spanish History that built our beloved city.

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Lionel Richie Live

Lionel Richie Live

August 6, 2019 August 6, 2019 Santa Barbara Hotel Group

at the Santa Barbara Bowl!

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Friday, August 9, 2019

Summer Cinema

Summer Cinema

July 5, 2019 ... Santa Barbara Hotel Group

each Friday in July and August.

Friday, August 16, 2019

Summer Cinema

Summer Cinema

July 5, 2019 ... Santa Barbara Hotel Group

each Friday in July and August.

Friday, August 23, 2019

Summer Cinema

Summer Cinema

July 5, 2019 ... Santa Barbara Hotel Group

each Friday in July and August.

Friday, August 30, 2019

Summer Cinema

Summer Cinema

July 5, 2019 ... Santa Barbara Hotel Group

each Friday in July and August.