Make a Reservation

Calendar of Events

Show:
You are here:

Friday, March 1, 2019

Santa Barbara Restaurant Week 2019

Santa Barbara Restaurant Week 2019

February 22, 2019 March 3, 2019 Santa Barbara Hotel Group

Attention foodies, get your forks ready for Santa Barbara Restaurant Week happening Friday, February 22 - Sunday, March 3, 2019.

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Santa Barbara Restaurant Week 2019

Santa Barbara Restaurant Week 2019

February 22, 2019 March 3, 2019 Santa Barbara Hotel Group

Attention foodies, get your forks ready for Santa Barbara Restaurant Week happening Friday, February 22 - Sunday, March 3, 2019.

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Santa Barbara Restaurant Week 2019

Santa Barbara Restaurant Week 2019

February 22, 2019 March 3, 2019 Santa Barbara Hotel Group

Attention foodies, get your forks ready for Santa Barbara Restaurant Week happening Friday, February 22 - Sunday, March 3, 2019.

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Saturday, March 30, 2019