Make a Reservation

Calendar of Events

Show:
You are here:

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Thursday, April 4, 2019

First Thursday

First Thursday

October 4, 2018 Santa Barbara Hotel Group

First Thursday is an evening of art and culture in downtown Santa Barbara. On the first Thursday of each month, participating galleries and

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Tuesday, April 30, 2019