Make a Reservation

Calendar of Events

Show:
You are here:

Thursday, May 2, 2019

First Thursday

First Thursday

October 4, 2018 Santa Barbara Hotel Group

First Thursday is an evening of art and culture in downtown Santa Barbara. On the first Thursday of each month, participating galleries and

Friday, May 3, 2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Monday, May 13, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Tuesday, May 28, 2019