Make a Reservation

Calendar of Events

Show:
You are here:

Sunday, May 1, 2022

Tuesday, May 3, 2022

Thursday, May 5, 2022

First Thursday

First Thursday

October 4, 2018 Santa Barbara Hotel Group

First Thursday is an evening of art and culture in downtown Santa Barbara. On the first Thursday of each month, participating galleries and

Saturday, May 7, 2022

Roar & Pour

Roar & Pour

May 7, 2022 May 7, 2022 Santa Barbara Hotel Group

A Wild Wine Tasting Event

Lorde Live

Lorde Live

May 7, 2022 May 7, 2022 Santa Barbara Hotel Group

Sunday, May 8, 2022

Tuesday, May 10, 2022

Saturday, May 14, 2022

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Taste of Santa Barbara

Taste of Santa Barbara

May 15, 2022 May 22, 2022 Santa Barbara Hotel Group

A week long celebration of Santa Barbara’s rich culinary and beverage scene.

Monday, May 16, 2022

Taste of Santa Barbara

Taste of Santa Barbara

May 15, 2022 May 22, 2022 Santa Barbara Hotel Group

A week long celebration of Santa Barbara’s rich culinary and beverage scene.

Tuesday, May 17, 2022

Taste of Santa Barbara

Taste of Santa Barbara

May 15, 2022 May 22, 2022 Santa Barbara Hotel Group

A week long celebration of Santa Barbara’s rich culinary and beverage scene.

Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Taste of Santa Barbara

Taste of Santa Barbara

May 15, 2022 May 22, 2022 Santa Barbara Hotel Group

A week long celebration of Santa Barbara’s rich culinary and beverage scene.

Thursday, May 19, 2022

Taste of Santa Barbara

Taste of Santa Barbara

May 15, 2022 May 22, 2022 Santa Barbara Hotel Group

A week long celebration of Santa Barbara’s rich culinary and beverage scene.

Friday, May 20, 2022

Taste of Santa Barbara

Taste of Santa Barbara

May 15, 2022 May 22, 2022 Santa Barbara Hotel Group

A week long celebration of Santa Barbara’s rich culinary and beverage scene.

Saturday, May 21, 2022

Taste of Santa Barbara

Taste of Santa Barbara

May 15, 2022 May 22, 2022 Santa Barbara Hotel Group

A week long celebration of Santa Barbara’s rich culinary and beverage scene.

Olivia Rodrigo

Olivia Rodrigo

May 21, 2022 May 21, 2022 Santa Barbara Hotel Group

The Santa Barbara Bowl is big enough to attract world class headliners but intimate enough to feel like a one of-a-kind experience.

Sunday, May 22, 2022

Taste of Santa Barbara

Taste of Santa Barbara

May 15, 2022 May 22, 2022 Santa Barbara Hotel Group

A week long celebration of Santa Barbara’s rich culinary and beverage scene.

Tuesday, May 24, 2022

Saturday, May 28, 2022

Sunday, May 29, 2022

Monday, May 30, 2022

Tuesday, May 31, 2022

Our Locations