Make a Reservation

Calendar of Events

Show:
You are here:

Tuesday, January 3, 2023

Thursday, January 5, 2023

First Thursday

First Thursday

October 4, 2018 Santa Barbara Hotel Group

First Thursday is an evening of art and culture in downtown Santa Barbara. On the first Thursday of each month, participating galleries and

Saturday, January 7, 2023

Tuesday, January 10, 2023

Saturday, January 14, 2023

Tuesday, January 17, 2023

Saturday, January 21, 2023

Tuesday, January 24, 2023

Saturday, January 28, 2023

Tuesday, January 31, 2023

Our Locations